custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Q
03/31/2019


C
03/20/2019


p
03/13/2019


B
02/06/2019

A+ Staff. Too many just to mention two.

S
02/06/2019

I have been here 30 days and all my work orders are completed it is a clean and family friendly apartment complex. So far so go.!!!

S
02/06/2019

I have been here 30 days and all my work orders are completely its is a clean and family friendly apartment complex. So far so go.!!!

R
02/06/2019


R
02/06/2019

This office past and present have been great at handeling issues. I honestly belive that all penalties and fees are clearly stated on the contract we sign. It is up to each individual to manage financials, as all we have to do to not accumulate penalties and or fees, is to pay the rent on time. We are going on to our third year at this complex and staff has been attentive curtious and promp to resolve maintenance issues and request. To the staff... Thank you guys!

J
02/05/2019

I will gladly post my experience here with Rio Santa Fe Apts.. I'm truly blessed to be here and am thankful for everyone in the office staff.. They are Amazing people who only care about our concerns and what they can do to make our time here more enjoyable.. I have really enjoyed my time here.. Quiet community with great people ready to lend a hand at a moments notice.. Thank You To EVERYONE in the office here for helping me turn my life around in a positive way.. Honored and truly grateful to be here.. I would definitely recommend this pace to anyone!!!

j
01/30/2019



Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed