custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
05/23/2024


C
05/17/2024

Julissa and the leasing team were very efficient and helpful in getting my partner and I set up with a new apartment. Everything went very smooth and we are both pleased with the service provided to us and look forward to moving in!

T
05/16/2024

Verified Resident

I’m Home!!
Lilia- Fantastic, always available answers all my questions. Very clear on all that I have to look forward to with my new apartment. She was also so very friendly and helpful on move in day! Excited to say the least! Thank you Rancho Santa Fe and Lilia.

D
05/15/2024


D
05/15/2024


J
05/15/2024

Lilia was very helpful, and was so patient with helping my mom. She showed us around the community, and was very knowledgeable about everything Rio Santa Fe had to offer! Thank you!

H
04/27/2024

Verified Resident

Great Place
Let me start by saying the customer service I received when I first walked in for my tour was amazing. After touring the facility I was amazed by the beautiful complex and amenities, I wanted to do my application same day. The front office helped me through everything step by step. They also have amazing move-in deals. I appreciate the support.

N
04/18/2024

Verified Resident

Grateful!
Christine and Julissa were kind and worked quickly to get my family and I moved in sooner than expected.. They were prompt and kept us up to date every step of the way! Thank you so much ladies!

D
04/18/2024


R
04/10/2024



Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed