custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
04/18/2024

Verified Resident

Grateful!
Christine and Julissa were kind and worked quickly to get my family and I moved in sooner than expected.. They were prompt and kept us up to date every step of the way! Thank you so much ladies!

R
04/10/2024


D
04/10/2024

I’ve been looking for an apartment within my budget but also nice area ! And this is it ! The neighborhood looks safe and stores and restaurants are nearby. Lilia took care of me and was really nice and informative! She answered all of my questions and gave me all the information I needed. I recommend this place super nice and nice people as well !

M
04/09/2024

Great place to live! Am moving out now, Ladies in office are awesome! Definitely recommend living here🖤

J
04/07/2024

Verified Resident

Excellent attention to residents and future residents, the place is very nice and the apartments are very spacious.

J
04/07/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention! (Original) Excelente atencion!

M
04/06/2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service from Lilia, I recommend her. (Original) Muy buen servicio de Lilia se la recomiendo

S
04/03/2024


B
04/01/2024

New to the area and Lilia is wonderful!!! She answered all my questions I had, and was always available every time I called. Truly a great person!

J
03/27/2024

This is a great place to live especially if you are looking for a family friendly area. The neighborhood is safe and all the amenities are nearby. Lilia is a great leasing agent who made the process easier by answering all the questions and ensuring that we were able to move in as soon as possible.


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed