custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/08/2021

Lived here for 3 years I had no problems whatsoever.The ladies in the office were always polite and professional. I will miss the area since I just moved.

D
01/25/2021

Marvelous team in the office. Beautiful safe complex absolutely love the maintenance man Martine he gets the job done. 🥰

A
12/06/2020

Very wonderful staff that helped us through the process.

S
12/04/2020

The gentleman who installed the new faucet was professional, courteous and quick to complete the work. No problems at all.

A
11/07/2020


A
11/07/2020


A
10/23/2020


A
10/23/2020


M
10/13/2020

Pros: My leasing experience was very professional; Mariah was very helpful throughout the process. My first work order request was addressed promptly; although, some things need supervisor approval to repair or replace. It’s beautiful and quiet here, and the grounds are maintained daily. I’m happy so far! Only two unusual things: The pricing on the vacant unit advertised and that I wanted was based on a different model. The actual monthly amount was more than advertised. I inquired and was given an explanation. Anyway, pay attention, ask and verify. Lastly, my lease is dated a few days before I could get the keys to the apartment to move in; different.

R
09/04/2020

The team at Rio Santa Fe Apartments displayed a high level of professionalism throughout my visit to the property. The grounds are well-maintained - always an indicator of serious attention to detail. The units are spacious. And the community is quiet. Hats off to Rae Wilke for taking me through the property. In the end, I rented in a different Phoenix suburb due to timing and availability. However, next time I’m in the market for an apartment, Rio Santa Fe will be at the top of my list.


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Mon -Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm