custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
12/17/2019

Genesis and Karla were very helpful when I came in to apply for my new apartment it’s really nice and peaceful and I’m loving it so far 😁😁

C
09/27/2019


D
09/11/2019

The apartments are really pretty and well kept. The pool is always clean so far. Parking is hard to find at night but pretty much pretty peaceful and always kept clean.

J
09/05/2019


K
08/22/2019


J
08/04/2019

Loved the great deals..& the staff were excellent ...Can't wait to move in ...

K
08/03/2019


r
07/17/2019


T
07/17/2019

Very nice home. The leasing office worked with me on move in date. All the leasing details were explained to me. The staff is very kind and caring. Perfect for Me and Dad. . I AM HOME !! All the Grounds are beautiful. Thank you to all the Staff at my new home.

E
07/17/2019

Nice apartments, people in front office were always friendly and greeted with a smile. I didn't have any issues while staying there. I would recommend these apartments and for the area the pricing was good! :)


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Mon -Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm