custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/11/2022

Verified Resident

Nice Apartments Great Staff
Nancy in the leasing office was great! She helped me with everything on move in day. She was very helpful, kind, as well as patient with me signing all my paperwork last minute. Nancy's attitude is so much better than other office staff I have dealt with at other apartments while looking for a new home. Apartments are clean inside and out and the area has all the amenities you need. Nancy is great she deserves a raise 👏.

J
02/11/2022

Nancy at the leasing office helped me with everything on move in day. She was very helpful, patient, and walked me through the process with ease. She is a great person to work with and makes you feel welcome as soon as you come into the office. THANK YOU!

D
01/21/2022

My water wouldn't stop running. I called front office and before I could get out the door I had maintenance at my door to fix the problem.

M
12/24/2021

ALL OF OUR MAINTENANCE REQUESTS ARE ADDRESSED IN A TIMELY MANNER. OUR ISSUES HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OF USUALLY WITHIN A WEEK, AND THE STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL, POLITE AND EFFICIENT.

S
08/04/2021

The gentleman who adjusted the a/c was professional, courteous and quick to complete the work. No problems at all.

R
07/20/2021

Mariah is Awesome. Fast , efficient and very professional.

c
07/02/2021

Lived here 2.5-3 years they are very nice people good community pretty expensive but that’s Arizona anymore maintenance guy is amazing. Use the portal to submit maintenance requests faster response. Overall good experience

J
04/08/2021

Lived here for 3 years I had no problems whatsoever.The ladies in the office were always polite and professional. I will miss the area since I just moved.

D
01/25/2021

Marvelous team in the office. Beautiful safe complex absolutely love the maintenance man Martine he gets the job done. 🥰

A
12/06/2020

Very wonderful staff that helped us through the process.


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Mon -Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm