custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/20/2021

Mariah is Awesome. Fast , efficient and very professional.

c
07/02/2021

Lived here 2.5-3 years they are very nice people good community pretty expensive but that’s Arizona anymore maintenance guy is amazing. Use the portal to submit maintenance requests faster response. Overall good experience

J
04/08/2021

Lived here for 3 years I had no problems whatsoever.The ladies in the office were always polite and professional. I will miss the area since I just moved.

D
01/25/2021

Marvelous team in the office. Beautiful safe complex absolutely love the maintenance man Martine he gets the job done. 🥰

A
12/06/2020

Very wonderful staff that helped us through the process.

A
12/06/2020

Very wonderful staff that helped us through the process.

S
12/04/2020

The gentleman who installed the new faucet was professional, courteous and quick to complete the work. No problems at all.

S
12/04/2020

The gentleman who installed the new faucet was professional, courteous and quick to complete the work. No problems at all.

A
11/07/2020


A
11/07/2020



Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Mon -Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm