custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/24/2024

Lilia Was relentless with the process of getting my boyfriend and I in apartment we are truly appreciative She is truly amazing at her job

C
03/23/2024

The move in process was very quick and went very smooth. Julissa helped me and she was so nice and very easy to work with.

C
03/22/2024

I went in looking for an apartment for immediate move in and Julissa was so nice! I was able to find something that worked for me and in my budget and was able to look at that unit right away. The complex seems clean and we’ll maintained. The pool is beautiful! My ex roommate used to live here as well and recommended me the complex when I told her I was looking for a new place. Great experience so far

C
03/22/2024

Verified Resident

Review
Lilia was very helpful getting me into the apartments and quick to do so.. definitely would recommend her to get started when you’re needing a quick move in .. property is beautiful and quiet .. convenient to stores..

B
03/21/2024

Moving into the Rio Santa Fe apartments in April, I've met with Julissa and Cristina at office for application and tour. I've talked with Indida and Lilia on phone. All four of the leasing consultants were very professional and courteous. Thank you, ladies!

M
03/19/2024

Verified Resident

New home
I’m grateful for your patience and amazing service that you provide Lilia. I can’t wait the time to move into my new home. Thank very much.

S
03/12/2024

Verified Resident

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was looking to buy a home and decided to temporarily stay here until I got closer to being able to buy a home. From the day I was shown my actual apartment and how spacious and nice it is, to the super professional and friendly staff, to the prompt maintenance to the quiet neighbors, these are the best apartments I've stayed in my entire life!! Thank you everyone for your hard work, your professionalism, and making this place a home!

J
03/12/2024

Moving in soon and the leasing agent Lilia was so very helpful in getting everything together. Very much appreciative!

O
03/10/2024

(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent I loved it (Original) La atención es excelente me encantó

J
03/08/2024

Lilia Granados has been an incredible help in this process of moving in to Rio Santa Fe. It’s been so easy and painless. The property is beautiful and the staff is beyond friendly!


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed