custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
03/05/2024

I can't wait to move in! Lilia was very friendly and professional! Working with her made the process of renting the apartment very smooth and quick. I...

E
03/01/2024

Verified Resident

New HOME!
Julissa helped me get into my home today she’s the best and I’m so thankful! 😍

E
03/01/2024

Verified Resident

New HOME!
Julissa helped me get into my new home today she is the best and I’m so thankful 😍

J
03/01/2024

Julissa and Lilia were very helpful in helping me get my new home.

A
02/28/2024

Love the property! The tour was good & easy move in process. Lilia Granados is an amazing leasing agent!!

c
02/28/2024

Great place to live afordable and clean.

a
02/16/2024

Simon, the maintenance man was very nice!!! He fixed my master bathroom light switch and put some new light bulbs in my master bathroom!!!

A
02/16/2024

Verified Resident

Lights
Mr Simon, maintenance man at Rio Santa Fe, came and fixed my light switch in my apartment master bathroom and put new lights in my master bathroom. Mr Simon was really nice and fast!!!

K
02/13/2024

They are wonderful and very fast pace . Lila is a very great help!!!!

A
02/07/2024

I had a great experience with the leasing staff. Lila was very helpful and understanding to what would work on my time schedule and needs. I would definitely recommend someone to check them out if they were in the market for a apartment. Julisa was a gem a great asset to the property


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed