custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
12/21/2023

Verified Resident

Smooth Move In
We are moving from Oregon next month and the leasing office has made our transition and moving experience a great one. We took a tour of the apartments back in October and loved the apartments and area. They are very responsive with emails and questions. The application process was very easy online. Looking forward to moving down to the Avondale Community!

L
12/07/2023

Daniel did a fast repair. Thank you.

W
12/01/2023

Verified Resident

Daniel With Maintenance
Our dishwasher needed repair and it began to build mold due to water not being flushed out properly. Daniel came in and fixed the dishwasher and also took the time to clean out the dishwasher. He also noticed a light out and took it upon himself to just take care of it. Great job and thank you Daniel

K
11/22/2023


M
11/21/2023


G
11/16/2023

DANIEL IS A GREART TECH!!

C
11/10/2023

Lilia was amazing help at the leasing office. She provided a smooth and seamless transaction. I couldn’t have been less stressed finding an apartment. Thank you!

L
11/03/2023

Verified Resident

Rio Santa Fe Apartments Avondale, Az
I will be moving in between Nov 7-10 this month and I really can’t wait to live in their wonderful community. If you are looking to move you can contact Lilia one of the leasing consultants she is very exceptional at her job and knows exactly what to do and can help you with anything you may need regarding their property.

S
11/02/2023

Office staff is super nice, the manager gave me information and explained how the application process goes. I am placing an application today to move in soon! Highly recommend!!

M
10/27/2023

Will be moving here soon, was sold by all the new things management is adding for the residents to enjoy like new onsite laundry facilities, 24 hour gym, and the community itself is looking great as they are completing renovations.


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed