custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/08/2023

Great place to live....edit ..I lied..it's noisy dirty expensive and covered with spiders... even on my building you can't even see the number

D
05/02/2023

Lilia was so nice gave us a great tour very happy with our experience smooth process good people

M
04/26/2023

Awesome leasing office they were on time, very polite, quick response and communicative during the whole process. I'd recommend living here to anyone, plus the apartments are spacious and very nice.

M
04/24/2023

Amazing apartment complex highly recommended

I
04/21/2023

We went to tour Rio Santa Fe Apartments because we were looking to move around the area. We met with Rae Wilke, the leasing consultant, and she was extremely friendly and helpful!

Q
04/19/2023

I stayed here a year and never had any issues. When I put in a maintenance order it was always efficiently handled and fixed! Parking does get scarce but overall manageable. The staff in the leasing office was always professional and kind, and the overall cleanliness of the complex is well kept.

G
04/07/2023

This apartment complex is great, the outside entrance is beautiful the staff are welcoming and friendly and the landscape is wonderful, the units look really nice and it's close to multiple stores as well.

J
02/14/2023


L
01/25/2023


M
01/06/2023

Very fast and kind


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed