custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/24/2023

If you prioritize top-notch customer service, count on Lilia, the exceptional leasing consultant. She goes above and beyond in answering questions. Her outstanding management service speaks for itself. Your experience truly depends on your preferences, but Lilia's commitment to service shines. I hope this insight proves valuable!

S
10/24/2023

Thank you Alexis!

S
10/24/2023

Lilia was fast and professional about processing our application!

R
10/20/2023

This is a great place to live! The schools are nearby and so are the grocery stores. Jasmine has just been an absolute pleasure to work with. The new gym is a treat for those who like to live the fit lifestyle. They work hard to keep the landscaping nice and tidy plus they're working on the pavement which definitely helps. Highly recommend!

A
10/19/2023

Verified Resident

Very happy!!
Jasmine was very helpful and eager to help me with all my questions and concerns! I feel very comfortable going to her for any further questions!

J
10/14/2023


A
09/30/2023

Lilia Granados was very helpful getting us our new apartment. We have had a great experience with her.

R
09/22/2023

The ladies in the leasing office were very helpful and able to answer all of our questions leading into our move in. The property is very well maintained and having it close by to some major shopping centers and the highway is a major plus. Looking forward to our time here!

D
09/21/2023

This place is beautiful nice layout office staff friendly but maintenance needs help been there a week and I put in work orders and only one has gotten fixed out of three and the one that was fixed left a mess or on the kitchen floor that I had to clean up but still waiting as we speak for the rest of the stuff to get done still need bedroom blind fixed 😞 but the new guy the older gentleman he came out fixed everything he was excellent with the gray hair keep him around he's good and to the point and quick and efficient thanks to him

f
09/15/2023

Really great and helpful!!! I went in and was greeted by the very nice staff and she even made time for me to answer my questions and show me the units. Management team are really nice and very patient!!!


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed