custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
09/15/2023

I had Destiny help me get everything set up for my move in. She was very thorough in explaining everything. I am excited to move in to Rio Santa Fe. 😀

L
09/09/2023

Verified Resident

Lilia was very kind and informative with all my questions. Clean and nice facility.

E
07/19/2023

Lilia at the front office did an amazing job on giving us a tour of the complex and just making it simple and easy process for me and my little brother to move in. Very professional

V
07/16/2023

Leasing consultant Lilia is amazing, going above and beyond to answer every question and providing the tour! This kind of management service definitely speaks for itself, and may compensate for other missing things like security gates, higher standard of living, but it really depends on what you’re looking for. If you’re the one who cares for customer service, you can count on Lilia! Hope this helps!

B
06/17/2023

Verified Resident

Staff was very helpful, and very yummy snacks for visitors!

B
06/17/2023

Verified Resident

Staff was very helpful and very yummy snacks for visitors!

C
06/13/2023

Everything went smoothly. No problems.

V
06/08/2023

I have stayed here before and I have had no issues. I am looking to move back in and Julia, as well as destiny has made the process so easy they are so courteous and professional. I definitely recommend people to move here.

J
05/31/2023

The staff at Rio Santa Fe were very helpful , Lilia on the front desk made my move in process quick and simple , I'm very excited to move in , thank you.

J
05/31/2023

The staff at Rio Santa Fe were very helpful , Lilia on the front desk made my move in process quick and simple , I'm very excited to move in , thank you.


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed