custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/07/2020

Dulce was such a lifesaver to work with! This was such a great experience, especially with it being my first apartment. Everything went so smoothly!

V
01/28/2020

For a 1 bedroom, it’s pretty spacious. We don’t have an assigned parking stall that comes with our unit, but that’s less that we pay on our rent. Bath tub is huge! And there’s tons of storage space all around the unit!

s
01/26/2020


A
12/17/2019

Genesis and Karla were very helpful when I came in to apply for my new apartment it’s really nice and peaceful and I’m loving it so far 😁😁

C
09/27/2019


A
09/11/2019

The apartments are really pretty and well kept. The pool is always clean so far. Parking is hard to find at night but pretty much pretty peaceful and always kept clean.

D
09/11/2019

The apartments are really pretty and well kept. The pool is always clean so far. Parking is hard to find at night but pretty much pretty peaceful and always kept clean.

J
09/05/2019


J
09/05/2019


K
08/22/2019



Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed