custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
01/08/2019

Management was very nice and helpful while moving in, specifically Rae. She helped me with all my questions in a timely manner, and I did call in quite a bit. She stayed after closing (not a normal occurrence) to help me get moved in on the day I wanted. The apartment itself is clean and spacious for the price! Would recommend.

J
12/23/2018


j
11/02/2018

LOVED my experience at Rio Sante Fe apartments the Staff was always helpful and my repairs was done in a timley fashion. I never had any issues would recommend this home to others.

c
10/08/2018


R
10/04/2018

They are prompt in responding to maintenance requests, and keep the property clean.

R
09/28/2018


A
09/22/2018


A
09/17/2018


B
08/26/2018

Recently moved in. Worked with KARLA. she was absolutely lovely. Great energy. Great place. I'm excited . :)

B
08/26/2018

Recently moved in. Worked with KARLA. she was absolutely lovely. Great energy. Great place. I'm excited . :)


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed