custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Avondale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Rio Santa Fe apartments! At Rio Santa Fe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/19/2024

Verified Resident

New home
I’m grateful for your patience and amazing service that you provide Lilia. I can’t wait the time to move into my new home. Thank very much.

S
03/12/2024

Verified Resident

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was looking to buy a home and decided to temporarily stay here until I got closer to being able to buy a home. From the day I was shown my actual apartment and how spacious and nice it is, to the super professional and friendly staff, to the prompt maintenance to the quiet neighbors, these are the best apartments I've stayed in my entire life!! Thank you everyone for your hard work, your professionalism, and making this place a home!

J
03/12/2024

Moving in soon and the leasing agent Lilia was so very helpful in getting everything together. Very much appreciative!

O
03/10/2024

(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent I loved it (Original) La atención es excelente me encantó

J
03/08/2024

Lilia Granados has been an incredible help in this process of moving in to Rio Santa Fe. It’s been so easy and painless. The property is beautiful and the staff is beyond friendly!

R
03/05/2024

I can't wait to move in! Lilia was very friendly and professional! Working with her made the process of renting the apartment very smooth and quick. I...

E
03/01/2024

Verified Resident

New HOME!
Julissa helped me get into my home today she’s the best and I’m so thankful! 😍

E
03/01/2024

Verified Resident

New HOME!
Julissa helped me get into my new home today she is the best and I’m so thankful 😍

J
03/01/2024

Julissa and Lilia were very helpful in helping me get my new home.

A
02/28/2024

Love the property! The tour was good & easy move in process. Lilia Granados is an amazing leasing agent!!


Call Us
(623) 536-7777
Address
13015 West Rancho Santa Fe
Avondale, AZ 85392
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed